“Knit for Japan” in the news

“Knit for Japan” is featured with an article in “The Diplomat”. Read the full story here.

One thought on ““Knit for Japan” in the news

  1. I am sending you some baby size hats tomorrow – about 4 I think. What kind of things do you need specifically. I have sweaters I can donate that I don’t wear anymore that are hand made and very warm, and will look for other things. Baby hats are quick, and children are often at risk because their heads lose body heat most quickly. I will also start on socks, and put the word out to my knitting guild.

Leave a Reply

