Looking for baby knits – 赤ちゃん用のニットアイテム

After posting a message and pictures on the Japanese SNS Mixi, I received a message from a young pregnant woman in Iwate. She is in her 8th month and was asking, if I could send her the aizome baby hat and gloves.

I definitely will send her the items, together with some other baby knits I received. If any of you has some handmade baby knits for a newborn you can spare, please mail them to me and I pass them on.

Mixiから岩手県宮古市にすんでいる、今妊娠8ヶ月の妊婦メールを来ました。この間ブローグを紹介した赤ちゃんにも帽子を欲しいです。

もちろん、あの帽子と他の赤ちゃん用ニットを送ります。

皆さん、赤ちゃん用ニットを持つと、是非、私の方に送って下さい。藍染め赤ちゃんの帽子と一緒に岩手の方に送ります。

 

 

Leave a Reply

