Lace yarn, wool and books – レース糸、ウール、書籍

The other day I came home and found 3 large boxes waiting at my door. One was quite heavy and I wondered, what would be inside. When I opened I found a stack of Japanese knitting book. Some for crochet others for knitting or lace. The other boxes had the necessary yarn and tool together with some hats.

先日、私は帰宅してドアで待っている3つの大きな箱を発見しました。一つは、非常に重くて何か含まれていますかだと思いました。開いたときに、日本の編み物本のスタックを発見しました。編み物やレース用かぎ針編みのための本いくつです。他のボックスは、必要な糸、ツールや帽子を持っていました。

Leave a Reply

