Beautiful knitted hats from Japan – 日本からの美しい帽子

I am always amazed to see, what people are knitting. How creative and skillful each knit is made. The hats, socks and scarves I received recently from Japan are all made from soft yarn in multiple colors. Some are knitted, some are crocheted. As it continues to be cold in Tohoku, I should be able to send another larger amount of warm knits by next week.

私は届いた編み物の作品を見ると驚いています。それぞれのニットがとても創造的でた編みました。日本の編み物の方から届いた帽子、靴下やマフラーは柔らかい毛糸で編みました。いくつが編んで、いくつがかぎ針で作りました。東北で寒いであり続けているように、私は来週で暖かいニットを送信できるようになります。

Leave a Reply

