Knits from head to toe – 頭からつま先までニット

Over the past days I got several parcels form Japan and abroad. Today I took pictures of 2 of them. One was full of woolly hats, the other had 10 pairs of knitted socks.

The other my dry cleaning lady introduced me to another temporary housing facilities in Tohoku. The residents there are looking for yarn, so some of the ladies can knit some socks and shoes. I guess, they would like to get some along with yarn and needles.

私が過去の日に日本と海外からいくつかの小包が届きました。今日私はそれらの2の写真を撮りました。一つは、暖かい帽子がたくさん入れて、もう一つはニットソックス10組がありました。

たわしを編んだドライクリーニングのおばあちゃんから東北内にある仮設住宅を紹介されました。そこに住民は靴下を編むのために毛糸が欲しいです。毛糸と針と一緒にいくつかの帽子と靴下を送るだ

と思います。

Leave a Reply

