Yarn, needles and baby hats from California – カリフォルニアから毛糸、針や赤ちゃんの帽子

Last week I received 2 boxes from kind knitters in California. Lots of knitting needles and yarn. Needles are always welcome. When I outfit a new knitting group I need to send quite a selection of needles to get them started. One box had included neck-warmers and the other a lot of baby hats.

先週、私はカリフォルニア州にいる二人の親切な編み物の方から2箱を受け取りました。針と毛糸がたくさんが届きました。針は常に歓迎されています。私は新しい編み物グループを始めるために針がたくさん必要になります。ネクウォーマーと赤ちゃんの帽子がたくさん含まれていました。

Leave a Reply

