The first Granny Squares – 最初の正方形

Yesterday, one of my students at the Knit Cafe gave me a bag with the first 14 Granny Square. 7,136 squares to go.

昨日、ニットカフェで一人の生徒は最初の14グラニースクエアを持ってきました。また7136の正方形が必要です。

One thought on “The first Granny Squares – 最初の正方形

  1. Hey, just found your blog and I think you are doing a great job! I think I would like to participate and make some grannies too. Hope it doesn’t take long for them to arrive to Japan from UK.

    And you’ve mentioned amigurumi in one of your posts. Are you giving them to kids that suffered from the earthquake? I’m crocheting toys and could send some of them too, so please let me know if you need them.

    Good luck with your project!
    Darya.

Leave a Reply

