More squares from the US – アメリカからグラニースクエア6枚

Last week I received an envelope from the US. Carol has kindly put her crochet hook to good used and made 6 colorful squares with lots of detailing. She even mentioned ‘Knit for Japan’ on her blog ‘Smile at the Flowers‘.

先週、私はアメリカからの封筒を受け取りました。キャロルさんは親切にカラフルなグラニースクエア6枚を作って、送りました。とてもカワイモチーフを編みました。キャロルさんは自分のブログ’Smile at the Flowers‘にも’Knit for Japan’について記事を書きました。

One thought on “More squares from the US – アメリカからグラニースクエア6枚

Leave a Reply

