More Granny Squares arrived – もっとグラニース・クエアが届きました

Over the past days I received several envelopes with more Granny Squares. 2 came form Japan and another one from the US. So many different designs and colors.

Today my blog already had over 400 clicks. No idea where they are coming from, but I guess this means more Granny Squares are in progress.

過去日間に私はより多くのグラニース・クエアでいくつかの封筒を受け取りました。二つの封筒は日本から、もう一つはアメリカから届きました。とても良い色とデザインだと思います。

今日はブログではすでに400回のクリックに持っていました。それはどこから来ると分かりません。私は、これはもっとグラニース・クエアが編み中であることを意味しますね。

One thought on “More Granny Squares arrived – もっとグラニース・クエアが届きました

Leave a Reply

