More pictures from the Hobby Show – ホビーショーからのより多くの写真

HS06It was great to see so many people taking interest in ‘Knit for Japan’. It is a wonderful encouragement to me. Since the show I received several parcels with more ‘Granny Squares’. I will post pictures over the next days.

HS07The youngest crocheter, who joint ‘Knit for Japan’ at the Hobby Show, was the 6 year old Ryuyo. He made a beautiful red Granny Square. I hope he will continue to crochet. Mr. Naito was so impressed with his Granny Square, that he already offered him a job at Naito Shoji, when Ryuyo turns 18.

Another gifted crocheter prepared several beautiful ‘Granny Squares’ at home and brought them to the Hobby Show. It is always nice to meet the people, who kindly spend their time to support ‘Knit for Japan’.

‘Knit for Japan’に関心をとる多くの人々を見て素敵でした。それは私に素敵な励ましです。ホビー・ショーから、私はより多くの’グラニー・スクエア’の小包がいくつ届きました。私は次の日にわたって写真を撮って、ブログに写真をアップロードします。

HS05ホビーショーで’Knit for Japan’参加した最年少のかぎ針をする人は6歳のリュウヨー君でした。彼は美しい赤いグラニー・スクエアを作りました。私は彼がかぎ針編みを続けて願っています。内藤社長はリュウヨーのグラニース・クエアに感銘を受けたので彼は18歳になるとき、内藤商事での仕事を提供しました。

もう一人のかぎ針をする人は自宅でいくつかの美しいグラニース・クエアを準備し、ホビーショーにそれらを持って行きました。

私はモチーフを作る人々を会うととても嬉しいです。

Leave a Reply

