Wow, 578 Granny Squares – これは本当に’すごい’です

kfj_granny0152

This is amazing. Over the past month customers of Naito Shoji (NSK) and shop staff from around Japan have crocheted 578 Granny Squares. I had 2 large cartons waiting outside my home yesterday. So many different colors and designs. Thank you everyone. This is truly ‘Wow’.

kfj_granny0150kfj_granny0151これは驚くべきことです。内藤商事のお客さんとショップスタッフ、みなさんたった1ヶ月の間に、本当にたくさんのモチーフを送ってきて下さいました。578枚のモチーフを作って、送りました。私は昨日の私の家の外で大きな箱2個を待っていました。さまざまな色やデザインが届きました。皆さん、本当にありがとうございます。これは本当に’すごい’です。
kfj_granny0148kfj_granny0149

Leave a Reply

