The final count – 最終結果

Over the past weeks, I received many more motifs. Last week I took a final count. So far I collected:

9,613 Granny Squares.

This should be enough to break the world record. Thank you everyone for making so many beautiful motifs. Each will get a special place in our blanket.

過去数週間にわたって、私はより多くのモチーフが届きました。先週、私は最終カウントを取りました。これまで集まるモチーフは9,613枚です。これは世界記録を破るために十分であるべきであります。皆さんに非常に多くの美しいモチーフを作るためのありがとうございます。それぞれが私たちの毛布の中で特別な位置を取得します。

Leave a Reply

