Blanket Stocktaking- ブランケットを数えました

kfj_blanket028I received more finished blankets. Take a look at the white one. But the colorful blankets are wonderful too.

Over the weekend I did some stocktaking and we have now received 122 finished blankets. 35 are in progress and 12 more were promise. I still have 2 boxes of Granny Squares that need to be connected. We definitely will make the world record, so if you like to be part of crochet history, take on 50 motifs and connect them.

kfj_blanket030私は出来たブランッケットもっとも届きました。白いシリーズ はすごいですね。カラフルなブランケットは、とても素晴らしいです。

週末の間に出来たブランケットを数えました。現在、122枚を持っています。35が進行中であり、12以上が約束されました。私はまだモチーフ2箱ぐらい持っています。我々は間違いなく世界記録を行います。 皆様はかぎ針編みの歴史の一部になりたい場合は、50モチーフに取り、それらを繋いで下さい。kfj_blanket029

Leave a Reply

