Thank you No. 2

thank_you_chartMy next and very sincere “Thank you” goes to all the people from Naito Shoji. We could have not made our blanket without you. Over many month their employees and shop staff helped in collecting Granny Squares, assemble blankets and set up many workshops and our final event in Ishinomaki. The event in Ishinomaki went like clock-work. They even organized a shuttle service from the event hall to the station. From my heart I want to say to all of the great people at Naito Shoji “Thank you so much.” I wish my Japanese would be better to tell you, how much I appreciate your help.

kfj_blanket28私の次の、「あなたはありがとうございました」は内藤商事の皆さんです。 私たちは内藤商事なしで世界一番大きいブランケット作る事が出来ませんでした。 多くの月にわたり、従業員と店のスタッフがモチーフを集まりました。50枚のブランケットを会わせましたし、ワークショップを作りましたと最後石巻のイベントを準備しました。石巻のイベントは大成功になりました。駅からイベント会場までのシャトルサービスも提供しました。 私の心から私は内藤商事で素晴らしい人たちのすべてに言いたい「ありがとうございました」。あなたは素晴らしいです。私の日本語は私の気持ちを伝えるためにたりないです。

Leave a comment